Notebooks

Unboxing: Midori Traveler’s notebook

The Midori Traveler’s notebook has been on my wish list since the beginning of the year when I fell down the rabbit hole and discovered these amazing Japanese notebooks.

I can finally strike this item off my wish list. I received a cash gift in July and without much thought got my hands on one of these luxurious leather notebook cover.

The packaging is very simple,  I can only describe it as an origami -like envelope folded and held together by a single corded elastic.

Inside is a white cotton pouch…

… which I can reveal a brown Midori Traveler’s notebook. The leather a soft and smooth texture.

It comes with one Midori  notebook with blank pages and the paper feels ohh so smooth!

Leave a Reply

