Notebooks

Flip Thru of MTN: Craft Journal

​I moved out of my ZLYC Traveler’s notebook after unboxing the Midori Traveler’s notebook  (MTN) which is now my Craft Journal.

I am using the same inserts. This first one is a calendar insert. I note the #yearofmake days and jot down what craft project I am working on.

This second insert  was originally an A5 notebook from Flying Tiger and I chopped it down to a Midori full-size insert.I decided to use the Bullet Journal method to organise and note my crafting adventures.

The third insert is my everything insert. This is where I transcribe my ideas, thoughts and doodles onto paper. I also list my yarn purchases too.

Once it was put together, I treated myself to a cappuccino at my favourite local café.

Leave a Reply

