MidoriMonday · Notebooks

Chop & Hack

My neighbourhood has a Flying Tiger shop and I love browsing through all the stuff & things.

One can never have enough A5 grid notebooks and at one euro each, it’s a bargain.

I wanted to set up a Bullet Journal in my Midori Traveler’s notebook .

Measuring it against a full size Midori insert, I’ll be using a rotary cutter and a metal ruler to  hack it down to size.

I prefer using a heavy metal ruler while rolling the rotary cutter against it.

Always remember to engage the safety latch on your rotary cutter…

A peek in my BuJo. The first page is my bullet key and signifiers.

September’s layout…

I’ll let you know how I get on with the Bullet Journal .

Leave a Reply

