Bullet Journal · Notebooks

What’s in my BuJo: Bullets and Signifiers

I have been using the Bullet Journal system for well over a year now.

A Bullet Journal or BuJo is Ryder Carroll’s analog system of planning/organisation of tasks and to do lists in a notebook. 

I have a Bullet Journal insert in my Midori Traveler’s Notebook and the first page is a list of bullets and signifiers I use in my notations and rapid logging.

I recently discovered the Facebook group,  Bullet Journal Lovers Ireland. We hope to have a meet up sometime in the New Year. 

One thought on “What’s in my BuJo: Bullets and Signifiers

Leave a Reply

