Bullet Journal · Notebooks

Welcoming 2017 in a new BuJo

A brand new year in a new notebook. This year, I am moving my Bullet Journal from a Filofax to a Midori Traveler’s Notebook. 

I  cut down an A5 grid notebook from Flying Tiger to fit into a full size Midori Traveler’s Notebook.

The first page of this BuJo is the list of bullets and signifiers  I currently use.

I love the simplicity and usability of Ryder Carroll’s system and layout. My idex is laid out over four pages.

A few new things in my journal this year:

A bit of colour to the year at a glance calendar… 

The future log,  January to December over four pages. I already have several dates to jot down in this section.

I added the traditional monthly calender as my visual prompt for weekly and weekend planning.

So bring on 2017, I am ready for you.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

