Bullet Journal · MidoriMonday

A flip through:  January’s layout in a MTN

The large charteuse button adorning the front of my Midori Traveler’s Notebook takes it’s inspiration from Pantone’s colour of the year.

Here is a quick flip through of  January’s layout in my Bullet Journal insert:

The first page of this hacked and chopped A5 notebook from Flying Tiger is a list of bullets and signifiers.

Turning to next four pages is the index.

I came across this very interesting 2017 calendar in one of the many Bullet Journal groups on Facebook. This is my idea of creativity and colour…

The next four pages is a future log and following is the original format of Ryder Carroll’s monthly layout, however  I added a traditional month at a glance calendar.

The jury is still out on a weekly layout. I’m not quite sure if it works for me.

I continue on with daily entries noting all my tasks and notations.

One thought on “A flip through:  January’s layout in a MTN

Leave a Reply

