Filofax Friday

Using a 2017 pullout calendar

​Keeping track of the schedule for the DKC can be can be a chaotic at the best of times.

My knitterly friends know that my Filofax is within reach 24/7.  I vowed that 2017 is the year to be more organised. 

I downloaded  a 2017 pullout calendar from Philofaxy and highlighted dates of yarn and fibre-related events that were of interest to me as a knitter. 

I noticed my calendar was starting to fill in as I progressed forward into the year.
While updating the Events page on the DKC, I re-named it  Yarn Forward 2017 , a list of yarn and fibre related events.

Leave a Reply

